MSLCA Officers

President Clay White
Vice President Kevin Giblin
Treasurer John Cooper
FREESTATE Tryouts Coordinator Jeff Doolan
Senior All-Star Coordinators John Piper, John Cooper, Tano Arrogancia
MSLCA Coaches Clinic Coordinator  
Kelly Award Coordinator Dennis Keenan
Coaches Hall of Fame Coordinator Kevin Giblin
Information Manager John Piper
Field Manager


Regional Representatives

Baltimore Private North  
Baltimore Private South
Baltimore City
Anne Arundel County Clay White
Howard County  
Harford & Cecil Co.’s Jason Bellamy
Carroll County John Piper
Frederick & Washington Co.’s  
Baltimore County John Cooper
Montgomery County Colin Thomson
Montgomery Private Jeff Bellistri
St. Mary’s and Calvert Co.’s Chris Perkinson
East Shore Dennis Keenan
Please Wait...